Performing Artists By Genre 2017

Folk        
  Loyal Sally     http://LoyalSallyBand.com
  Lauren Alexander     https://www.reverbnation.com/laurenalexander
  Pete Philips     http://soundcloud.com/peter317662
  Hannah Kirby     http://hannahkirby.com
  American Dreamer     http://facebook.com/americandreamermusic
  Sterling Masters     http://reverbnation.com/sterlingmasters
  Lauren Barth     http://www.laurenbarth.com
  Chloe Swain     http://chloe-swain.squarespace.com
  Zach Pohl     http://www.zachpohl.com
  The Cover Letter     www.thecoverlettermusic.com
  The High Definitions     http://www.thehighdefs.com/
         
Americana/Bluegrass        
  Bad Mountain     http://www.badmountain.co
  Chirs J Norwood     http://www.chrisjnorwood.com
  Two Dogs     http://facebook.com/TwoDogsTC
  The Gibbonses     http://www.thegibbonses.com/
  Ponder the Albatross     http://www.Ponderthealbatross.com
  Josh Halverson     http://www.joshhalversonmusic.com
  The Traveling Ones     http://travelingones.com
  Joey McGee     http://www.joeymcgee.com/
         
Indie        
  The High Moons     http://facebook.com/thehighmoons
  D and Chi     https://itun.es/us/doIzdb
  Signals & Alibis     https://signalsandalibis.bandcamp.com/
  Kites and Boomerangs     http://www.kitesandboomerangs.com
  Mountain Natives     http://www.themountainnatives.com
  G O A T - Grades Of Absolute Truth     http://gradesofabsolutetruth.com
  The Motel Pines     http://themotelpines.com
         
Blues/Jazz        
  Wesley Pruitt     https://www.reverbnation.com/wesleypruittband
  LP     http://lpmusic10.bandcamp.com
  Big A$$ Brass Band     https://www.facebook.com/bigassbrassband
  Ryan Berg & The Velvet Ears     https://soundcloud.com/ryan_berg_music
  The Mammoths     http://themammothsmusic.com/
  Blues, Love & Trouble     http://www.madhotvocals.com
  Super Lotus     https://superlotus.bandcamp.com/releases
  Nick Moss Band     http://stewartentertainment.net
  Cary Morin     http://www.carymorin.com
  Robert Frith     http://www.robertfrith.com/
  Billy Brown & Southern Junction     https://soundcloud.com/user-722490275
  Magga Orchestra     https://www.facebook.com/Magga-Orchestra-571424776343464/
  Terence Bradford Collective     https://soundcloud.com/terencebradfordquartet
  Jocelyn & Chris Arndt     http://www.jocelynandchrismusic.com/
         
Rock/Alternative        
  Dear Rachel     http://www.reverbnation.com/dearrachel
  Groove Think     https://www.facebook.com/Groove.Think.Music
  Joe Gorgeous     https://www.facebook.com/joegorgeousftw/
  Neil Swanson     http://neilswansonmusic.com
  AwaitingDaylight     http://awaitingdaylight.com
  The Moment Before     http://www.the-moment-before.com
  Mean Motor Scooter     http://www.meanmotorscootersounds.bandcamp.com
  Northern National     http://www.northernnationalmusic.com
  The Folly     http://thefollymusic.com
  Always The Alibi     http://www.alwaysthealibi.com
  Carver Commodore     http://www.carvercommodore.com
  Royal Mercenaries     https://www.facebook.com/Royal-Mercenaries-1157773657603455/?fref=ts
  Rock Paper Gary     http://www.rockpapergary.com
  LA Jarry     http://www.lajarry.com
  Luna Royale     http://www.lunaroyale.com
  Monoculture     http://monocultureband.com
  Sons of Ena     Http://Facebook.com/sonsofena
  ZOJU     http://www.facebook.com/iahstakeband
  Sonar Lights     http://www.sonarlights.com
  Thanks Light     https://thankslight.com/
         
Punk/Ska        
  Madaline     http://madalineska.com
  Hammer Party     https://thehammerparty.bandcamp.com/
  The Wee-Beasties     http://www.facebook.com/theweebeasties/
  Manny The Martyr     http://www.reverbnation.com/mannythemartyr
  The Broke$     http://www.pumpthebrokes.bandcamp.com
  Giant Kitty     http://www.giantkitty.com
         
Country        
  Clay Shelburn     https://www.reverbnation.com/clayshelburn
  Steve Griggs     https://www.reverbnation.com/stevegriggsband
  Jack Nelson     https://www.reverbnation.com/jacknelsonband
  Cody Cooke & the Bayou Outlaws     https://www.reverbnation.com/codycooke
  Hillbilly Vegas     https://www.reverbnation.com/hillbillyvegas
  Dan Johnson & the Salt Cedar Rebels     https://www.reverbnation.com/saltcedarrebels
  Addison Johnson Band     https://www.reverbnation.com/addisonjohnson6
  The Phantom Sensation     http://www.thephantomsensation.com
  Southern Drawl Band     http://www.SouthernDrawlBandPressKit.com
  Fabian & The Breaks     http://www.fabianandthebreaks.com
  Levi Lowrey     http://levilowreyofficial.com/
         
Funky Freshness        
  Sam Lao     http://thesamlao.com
  Skinny Cooks     http://www.theskinnycooks.com
  Danny & Jimmy     http://www.canalesbros.com/
  Strong Work     http://www.facebook.com/strongworkband
  Puddin Taine     http://puddintaine.bandcamp.com
  Chapter:SOUL     http://chaptersoul.com
  Earthshine      
  The Boxer's Brain     https://youtube.com/channel/UC0z-P3J2ZmbOhAlkAk1EXjQ
  Ducado VeGA and Zenya     http://www.ducadovega.com
  Chris Welch & The Cicada Killers     https://www.facebook.com/Thecicadakillers
  Wild Bill     https://www.facebook.com/WildBill828/
  Christopher Blake     http://christopherblakemusic.com
  Madelyn Brené LIVE     http://www.madelynbrene.com
  McKenzie Lockhart     http://mckenzielockhart.net
  The Watters     http://www.wearethewatters.com/
         
Pop        
  Daniel E. Rodriguez     http://danielerodriguez.com
  Ellen Once Again     http://ellenonceagain.com
  Becky Middleton     http://www.beckymiddleton.com/news-and-social/
  City Under Siege     http://www.facebook.com/cityundersiegeme
  ULRIKA     http://www.ulrikamusic.com/
  Kinsley August Trio     http://www.kinsleyaugust.com/
  Sydney Bryant     http://www.sydneybryantmusic.com/
         
Other        
  The Burlesque Experience     http://www.theburlesqueexperience.com/
  Life in Deep Ellum     http://www.lifeindeepellum.com/

2017 Sponsors

Sponsors

Pabst Deep Ellum Foundation Graphics Group KNON Downtown Dalls Inc Nestle Dallas Observer Green Mountain Energy Yelp Outlaw Nation Deep Ellum Brewing Company Sons of Hermann Hall Now 102.9 DART Sons of Hermann Hall Do 214 Deep Ellum Community Association Star 102.1 Lone Star

© 2017 MEI Productions (The Celebration Engineers) All Rights Reserved