2018 Visual Artists By Medium

Medium  Booth Number First Name Last Name Business Name City State Website
Ceramics 189 Cathy Crain Crain Art Studio Weatherford TX http://www.crainartstudio.com
Ceramics MS-tba-9 Ashley Crumley   San Angelo TX http://www.etsy.com/shop/PotteryAshes
Ceramics AC-tba Damien Jones Damien Jones Art Berkeley CA http://damienjonesart.com
Ceramics 128/130 Greg Lathrop B & G Pottery Derby KS http://bgpottery.com
Ceramics 37 Roy Odom Soulflame Pottery Ft. Worth TX http://www.soulflamepottery.com
Ceramics AC-tba Kyleene Palagar   Dallas TX http://instagram.com/ataviststudio
Ceramics 117 Tom Radca   Port Washington OH http://www.tomradca.com
Digital Art 213/215 Sheldon Anderson   Baton Rouge LA http://geauxphotography.com
Digital Art 185 Cheryl Baker The Art & Illustration of Cheryl Baker Springfield MO http://cherylbakerartist.myportfolio.com
Digital Art 241 Jason Brueck Alter Images Nashville TN http://www.alterimagesart.com
Digital Art MS-tba-7 Van Byrne   Tampa FL http://imaginaryrealityart.com
Digital Art 149 Dennis Carson   Midlothian TX  
Digital Art 246 Rebecca Guy Rebecca Guy Allen TX http://www.onyzx.com
Digital Art 239 Kate Harrold Kate Harrold Photography Nashville TN http://kateharrold.com
Digital Art 201 Adam Hoffman   Cottonwood Heights UT http://ahfractals.com
Digital Art 55 Jesse Kunerth Dose Creative Palm Bay FL http://www.dosecreative.com
Digital Art 182 Lisa Loudermilk   Austin TX http://lisaloudermilk.com
Digital Art 88 Chris Madsen Burning Paper Hearts SLC UT http://www.burningpaperhearts.com
Digital Art 25B Ed Myers   lake mary FL http://www.lionoptic.com
Digital Art 248 Ralph Rankin   Orlando FL  
Digital Art 52 Ellie Rusinova Mad Tatters Denver CO http://www.madtatters.com
Digital Art 179 Kevin Weinreich Someday K Lakewood CO http://www.somedayk.com
Drawing 96 Rebekah Farrell Paper Comets Dallas TX http://www.paper-comets.com
Drawing MS-tba-2 Brad Foster Jabberwocky Graphix Irving TX http://www.jabberwockygraphix.com/
Drawing 31 Anna Lisa Leal   Leander TX http://annalisaleal.com
Drawing 199 Desarae Lee Desarae Lee Illustration SLC UT http://www.desaraelee.com
Drawing 186 Haylee McFarland HMdesignStudios Whittier CA http://www.HMdesignStudios.com
Drawing 48/50 Michael Rohner RohnerArt.com Berkeley CA http://www.rohnerart.com
Drawing 153 Christopher Smith Smith Map Studio Liberty Hill TX http://smithmapstudio.com
Drawing AC-tba Frank Sowells Jr. Art View Creations Dallas TX http://artviewcreations.com
Drawing 103 Jeffrey St Romain PencilArt504.com Mandeville LA http://StructureStudios.org
Drawing 160/162 Tai Taeoalii Art By Tai Hannibal MO http://www.ArtByTai.com
Drawing 257/259 Steven Vigil   Oakland CA http://www.stevenvigil.com
Drawing 83 Casie Warnke Art By Casie Buda TX http://www.artbycasie.com
Fiber 40/42 Kaytha Coker Potts   Lufkin TX http://www.kaythapotts.com
Fiber 54 Nicole Flood Flood Clothing LLC Portland OR http://www.FloodClothing.com
Fiber 191/193 Regina Jackson Sultry Touch Collection Dallas TX  
Fiber MS-tba-4 Petty Shepard The African Hut kingsport TN  
Fiber 140B Dawn Sontag WoofWare Sandy UT http://www.woofware.com
Fiber 253 Samuel Yao   Ann Arbor MI  
Glass 95 Mitchell Berg Wired Glass Albuquerque NM http://www.mitchbergart.com
Glass 115 Angelo Fico   Wilmot WI  
Glass 172 Leslie Friedman redfish studio Arlington TX http://www.theredfishstudio.com
Glass 58/60 Rollin Karg   Kechi KS http://rollinkarg.com
Glass AC-tba Chris McCarthy Park Avenue Glass St. Louis MO http://parkavenueglass.com
Glass 177 Kathy Oda KODA Glass Designs Ladys Island SC http://www.kathyoda.com
Glass 85 Miki Oliver Natural Accents Richardson TX http:// This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Glass 176/180 Larry Pile Kessler Craftsman Dallas TX http://www.kesslercraftsman.com
Glass AC-tba Jack Pine Jack Pine Studio Laurelville OH http://www.JackPineStudio.com
Glass 231 Richard Ryan Vitreous Matter Glass Studio Bourbonnais IL http://www.vitreousmatter.com
Jewelry 118 Margaret Aden Original Sin Jewelry Vail AZ http://www.originalsinjewelry.com
Jewelry 61 Rick Allen Sibling Rivalry Artisans Arlington TX http://www.siblingrivalryartisans.com
Jewelry 107B Chester Allen   New Orleans LA  
Jewelry 181 Rick Angrick After The Gold Rush Leander TX  
Jewelry 35 Chelsea Bird Chelsea E. Bird Designs Pawtucket RI http://www.ChelseaEBird.com
Jewelry 262 Lora Calhoun Wrapped To Wear Lago Vista TX http://www.wrappedtowear.com
Jewelry 98B Greta Cannon .CANNON DESIGN JEWELRY. Santa Fe NM  
Jewelry 23B Rachel Dazey Dillon Rose Tulsa OK http://www.dillonrose.net
Jewelry 197 Hanna de Volska AMBER  ART Fort Worth TX  
Jewelry 43 Kirsten Denbow   Englewood CO  
Jewelry 113 Margaret Dyer   New Orleans LA  
Jewelry 49 Kyle Gross Stones Throw Studio Austin TX http://www.stonesthrowstudio.com
Jewelry 32 April Hiler April Hiler Designs Sherman TX http://aprilhiler.wix.com/aprilhilerdesigns
Jewelry 74 Sharon Johnston Sharon Johnston Jeweler Dallas TX http://www.sharonjohnstonjeweler.com
Jewelry AC-4 Roger Mathews Mathews Gallery Wichita KS  
Jewelry 237 Kae Willow Milane WireWeaver Santa Fe NM http://www.wireweaver.com
Jewelry 46 Kristin Miller Kristin Miller Jewelry Dallas TX  
Jewelry 188 Michelle Moss The Sterling Flower Stevens Point WI http://www.thesterlingflower.com
Jewelry 27B Victoria Mountz H. Victoria Mountz French Knit Jewelry Designs Phoenix AZ http://victoriamountz.com
Jewelry 39 Jennifer Nunnelee Lakestone Jewelry New Market MN http://www.lakestonejewelry.com
Jewelry 200/202 Joshua Samuels ellajude Memphis TN http://ellajude.com
Jewelry 29 Jayme Savage Savage Bones and Stones Flower Mound TX http://www.facebook.com/Savage.Bones.and.Stones/
Jewelry 92 Carianne Schulte Carianne Austin TX http://www.bycarianne.com
Jewelry AC-tba Megan Shatz Mana Culture AUSTIN TX http://manaculture.com
Jewelry 104B Roberta Starbird RPS Jewelry Austin TX http://www.starbirdjewelry.com
Jewelry 84 Fred Tate   Austin TX http://fredandjanistatedesigns.com
Jewelry AC-tba Holly Ulm Isms Nisswa MN http://www.etsy.com/shop/isms
Jewelry 175 Rebekah Vinyard Rebekah Vinyard Jewelry AUSTIN TX http://www.rebekahvinyard.com
Jewelry MS-tba-3 Hannah Wood   Burnsville NC http://www.blackblackmoon.com
Jewelry 263 Lauren Zwar Before The Eye Tucson AZ http://beforetheeye.com
Leather 223/225 Ronia Grillos   Freedom CA  
Leather 93 William Jolley JR Brand Leather San Saba TX http://www.JR-Brand.com
Leather AC-tba Brian Joyner Hang Over Guitar Straps Chattanooga TN http://www.etsy.com/shop/hangoverguitarstraps
Leather AC-tba Dana Novakovich Willow Brook Studios Marshfield MO http://willowbrookleather.com
Metalworks AC-tba Jake Asuit jake 2 jake custom knives cleveland GA http://www.jake2jakecustomknives.com
Metalworks MS-tba-8 Chris Cumbie   Mobile AL http://www.facebook.com/ChrisCumbieArt
Metalworks MS-tba-0 David Gulisano Sly Dog Studio Abiquiu NM http://slydogstudio.com
Metalworks 165/167 Juan Pollock sugarpost salt lake city UT  
Metalworks 235 Frank Strunk III   St. Petersburg FL http://www.frankstrunk.com
Metalworks 155 David Vigo David Vigo Fine Art Pensacola FL http://www.Davidvigofineart.com
Mixed Media 91 Meyer Abrams   Peachtree City GA  
Mixed Media 203/205 Gregory Arth   Colleyville TX http://gregoryarth.com
Mixed Media 66/68B Aaron Coleman Akolemn Kansas City MO  
Mixed Media 152 john fesken John W Fesken New Orleans LA http://www. jwmadman.deviant.com  /   www.myspace/johnwfesken
Mixed Media AC-tba Aileen Frick Torn Paper Creations Phoenix AZ http://www.aileenfrick.com
Mixed Media AC-tba Alex Grimmer Freaky Record Los Angeles CA  
Mixed Media 249 Vicki Hamende Wonderwall Desgins Hurst TX http://www.wonderwalldesigns.com
Mixed Media MS-tba-5 Meg Harper   Mesa AZ http://megharper.com
Mixed Media 244 Jenny Henley Henley Studios Marietta GA http://www.henleystudios.com
Mixed Media 59 John Hernandez From the Vine Lawton OK  
Mixed Media 224/226 Esteban Kremen   Brooklyn NY http://www.kremenart.com
Mixed Media 216/218 Jennifer Lashbrook Lashbrook Studios Dallas TX http://www.jenniferlashbrook.com
Mixed Media 28B Vic Lee St. Victor Diaries St. Augustine FL http://www.stvictordiaries.com
Mixed Media 116 Jay Long Jay Long Studio Austin TX http://www.jaylong.com
Mixed Media 30 Brian Magby Undeveloped Area Farms OKC OK http://www.uafarm.com
Mixed Media 126 Todd Perkins Todd Perkins Art Denver CO http://www.toddperkinsart.com
Mixed Media 122 David Pound Twentyheads.com Sparta TN http://twentyheads.com
Mixed Media 63/65 Jamie Rice Jamie Rice Plano TX http://www.jamiericeart.com
Mixed Media 45/47 Zavison Rolfes Zavison Rolfes Studio Atlanta GA http://www.zavisonrolfes.com
Mixed Media 90 Brad Ruppert Vintage Sculpture Norwalk IA http://vintagesculpture.com
Mixed Media 52 Ellie Rusinova   Denver CO http://www.madtatters.com
Mixed Media 146/148 Yeongsin Song sarusdesignart Inc. Denton TX  
Mixed Media 234 Henry Warner ALCOVE FINE ART Atlanta GA http://www.hcwarner.com
Mixed Media AC-tba Mick Whitcomb Nomad springfield MO http://facebook.com/nomadspringfield
Mixed Media MS-tba-10 Laurie Wilhite Evergreen Mountain LLC Santa Claus IN http://evergreenmountainpens.com
Mixed Media 204/206 Jennifer & Joseph Worth South Austin Gallery Austin TX http://www.southaustingallery.com
Other 264 Paul Jones Davine Creations LLC Louisville CO http://www.davinecreations.com
Other 124 Cindy Partin Henna Body Art Plano TX  
Painting 233 Keith Andry Andry Fine Arts Baton Rouge LA http://www.AndryFineArts.com
Painting AC-tba John Bramblitt   Denton TX http://www.bramblitt.net
Painting AC-tba Lauren Briere robots in rowboats Austin TX http://robotsinrowboats.com
Painting 217 Quincy Conwell   Frisco TX  
Painting 36 Jonathan Davis   Terrell TX http://davis watercolours.com
Painting 157 Roger Disney   TULSA OK http://www.rogerdisney.com
Painting 33 Joshua Dodson   Rockwall TX http://www.instagram.com/joshdodsonstudio
Painting 78 Deena Edwards   Angleton TX http://deenaedwards.com
Painting 105B McKenzie Fisk   Beverly Hills CA  
Painting AC-tba Sarah Janece Garcia   Dallas TX http://www.sarahjanece.com
Painting 183 Sarah Goodyear   Fayetteville WV http://www.SarahGoodyearStudios.com
Painting AC-tba Rachel Harvey Rachel Harvey Art Mt. Hood OR http://www.rachelharveyart.com
Painting 119 Sarah Hickey Innerglow Art Plano TX http://www.innerglowart.com/
Painting AC-tba Kenya Jones KOLLECTIONS by Kenya Allen TX http://www.kenyajonesart.com
Painting AC-tba Thomas Jordan   Frisco TX http://Thomasjordangallery.com
Painting AC-tba Boubakary Konseimbo boub'art Santa fe NM  
Painting 230 Lisa Krannichfeld   Little Rock AR http://www.lisakrannichfeld.com
Painting MS-tba-1 Christina Leta defectivebarbie Alhambra CA http://www.defectivebarbie.com
Painting 184 Rick Loudermilk   Austin TX http://rickloudermilk.com
Painting 173 Char McGaughy Art of Char Dallas TX http://www.ArtofChar.com
Painting AC-tba Joachim Mcmillan Joachim Mcmillan Beaverton OR http://www.joachimmcmillan.com
Painting 97 Drew Mounce Young Mounce Studios Iowa City IA  
Painting 53 April Murphy AEM Gallery Houston TX http://www.aprilmurphy.com
Painting 145 Natasha Mylius Natasha Mylius Fine Art Round Rock TX http://www.gallerynandm.com
Painting 51 Vladimir Ovtcharov Ovcharov Art Studio Albuquerque NM http://www.ovtcharovart.com
Painting 174 Tai Poon Watercolor on Silk Claremont CA http://taipoon.com
Painting 154 Jason Rodriguez Art87jr Metairie LA http://www.facebook.com/art87jr
Painting 87 Julie Roth   West Bend WI http://www.rothillustration.com
Painting 72 Jennifer Seeley   South Jordan UT http://jennseeleyart.com
Painting 41 Alan Serota Serota Fine Art Spicewood TX http://spicewoodpotteryfineart.com
Painting 243 phill Singer Singer Fine Art Collection New Britain PA http://www.psingerart.com
Painting 238 Sharon Spillar   St. Louis MO http://www.spillarstudios.com
Painting 255 Bala Thiagarajan Art by Bala Wood Dale IL http://www.artbybala.com
Painting 34 Kristin Thorsen thorsenart Decatur GA http://www.thorsenart.com
Painting AC-tba James Threalkill www.threalkillart.com Nashville TN http://www.threalkillart.com
Painting 62B Andy Van Schyndle   Algoma WI http://wagalabagala.com
Painting 151 Robert Walker RW2 Gallery Boardman OH http://www.RW2Gallery.com
Painting 57 Jason Weiner Dec3arts Mckinney TX http://www.dec3arts.com
Painting 101 Erin Welden   Austin TX http://weldendesigns.com
Painting 156 Carla Wright Carla Wright Gallery Franktown CO http://www.mcarlawright.com
Painting 109/111B Kevin Zuckerman Kevin Zuckerman LOS RANCHOS NM http://www.kevinzuckerman.com
Photography 213/215 Sheldon Anderson   Baton Rouge LA http://geauxphotography.com
Photography 75B Cliff Baise Cliff Baise Graphics & Art Arlington TX http://www.thecreativegap.smugmug.com
Photography 71/73B B. Eugene Bauer Bauer Photography Saint Peters MO http://www.bauerphotography.org
Photography 254/256 Andrew Butler   santa Cruz CA http://www.andrewbutlerphotography.com
Photography 81 Stella Coupe Splash Fine Art Rosenberg / Houston TX http://www.splashfineart.com
Photography MS-tba-6 Christopher Doherty Christopher Doherty Photography Jupiter FL http://www.dohertyphotography.com
Photography 266 Angelika Ejtel   Dallas TX http://www.behance.net/RapidHeartMovement
Photography AC-tba Clifton Henri   Chicago IL http://www.cliftonhenri.com
Photography 251 May Levy   New orleans LA http://Mayphotogallery.com
Photography AC-tba Glenn Lewis Glenn Lewis Photography Greeley CO http://www.glennlewisphotography.com
Photography 94 Matt Maresch Matt Maresch Wylie TX http://mattmaresch.com
Photography 114B Xavier Nuez Xavier Nuez Chicago IL http://www.nuez.com
Photography 222 Craig Roderick American Road Trip Photography Jasper AL http://www.americanroadtripphotography.com
Photography 89 Andrew Roth   West Bend WI http://andrewrothphotography.com
Photography 80/82 John Scanlan Scanlan Portfolio Glenwood IA http://www.scanlan.com
Photography AC-tba Joshua Weiss   DALLAS TX http://www.joshuadweiss.com
Printmaking 77/79 Teri Causey   Ft. Myers FL http://Tericausey.com
Printmaking 99 Andrew Lawson Art By Andrew Lawson Midland TX http://andrewlawson.net
Sculpture 120 Sean Corner Sean Corner Sculptures Wichita KS http://www.seancorner.com
Sculpture 192/194 Joseph & Bridget Farmer J B Farmer St.Charles MO http://www.jbfarmer.com
Sculpture AC-19 Charlotte Glick   Onalaska TX http://www.artmannequins.com
Sculpture 56 Denise Greenwood Loveless Greenwood Sugar Land TX http://www.artofgreenwood.com
Sculpture 70B Kent Kraus Kent Kraus Studio Sante Fe NM http://www.kentkrausstudio.com
Sculpture 142/144 Jerry Locke Walls That Rock Tucson AZ http://wallsthatrock.com
Sculpture AC-tba Mike Mariano Tyrones Treasures Okmulgee OK http://www.facebook.com/Tyronestreasures
Sculpture AC-2 roger mathews mathews gallery wichita KS  
Sculpture 227/229 Dakota Pratt Dakota Pratt Design Dallas TX http://dakotapratt.com
Sculpture AC-tba Kat Warwick The Art Life Way Dallas TX http://www.theartlifeway.com
wood 38 Mark Mallia Woodarts Austin TX http://www.mmallia.com
wood AC-3 Michael Michaud MTM Custom Woodworks Bartonville TX http://MTMcustomwoodworks.com
wood AC-1 Edward Rohr Paradise Valley Woodturning Belle Plaine KS http://Paradise Valley Woodturning
wood AC-tba Thomas Thorp Karve-Ware La Luz NM http://karveware.com
wood 86 Adrian Vogel Hardwood Reclamation Kansas City KS http://www.hardwoodreclamation.com

Deep Ellum 2018 Sponsors pabstgraphics groupLyft DallasDeep Ellum FoundationKNONDeep Ellum Brewing CompanyYelpBai WaterSons of Hermann HallDowntown Dalls IncLakewood BrewingDARTOutlaw NationGreen Mountain EnergyDo 214Deep Ellum Community AssociationStar 102.1Lone StarNow 102.9

© 2017 MEI Productions (The Celebration Engineers) All Rights Reserved