2018 Visual Artists by Last Name

Booth Number First Name Last Name Business Name City State Medium  Website
91 Meyer Abrams   Peachtree City GA Mixed Media  
118 Margaret Aden Original Sin Jewelry Vail AZ Jewelry http://www.originalsinjewelry.com
61 Rick Allen Sibling Rivalry Artisans Arlington TX Jewelry http://www.siblingrivalryartisans.com
107B Chester Allen   New Orleans LA Jewelry  
213/215 Sheldon Anderson   Baton Rouge LA Photography http://geauxphotography.com
213/215 Sheldon Anderson   Baton Rouge LA Digital Art http://geauxphotography.com
233 Keith Andry Andry Fine Arts Baton Rouge LA Painting http://www.AndryFineArts.com
181 Rick Angrick After The Gold Rush Leander TX Jewelry  
203/205 Gregory Arth   Colleyville TX Mixed Media http://gregoryarth.com
AC-tba Jake Asuit jake 2 jake custom knives cleveland GA Metalworks http://www.jake2jakecustomknives.com
75B Cliff Baise Cliff Baise Graphics & Art Arlington TX Photography http://www.thecreativegap.smugmug.com
185 Cheryl Baker The Art & Illustration of Cheryl Baker Springfield MO Digital Art http://cherylbakerartist.myportfolio.com
71/73B B. Eugene Bauer Bauer Photography Saint Peters MO Photography http://www.bauerphotography.org
95 Mitchell Berg Wired Glass Albuquerque NM Glass http://www.mitchbergart.com
35 Chelsea Bird Chelsea E. Bird Designs Pawtucket RI Jewelry http://www.ChelseaEBird.com
AC-tba John Bramblitt   Denton TX Painting http://www.bramblitt.net
AC-tba Lauren Briere robots in rowboats Austin TX Painting http://robotsinrowboats.com
241 Jason Brueck Alter Images Nashville TN Digital Art http://www.alterimagesart.com
254/256 Andrew Butler   santa Cruz CA Photography http://www.andrewbutlerphotography.com
MS-tba-7 Van Byrne   Tampa FL Digital Art http://imaginaryrealityart.com
262 Lora Calhoun Wrapped To Wear Lago Vista TX Jewelry http://www.wrappedtowear.com
98B Greta Cannon .CANNON DESIGN JEWELRY. Santa Fe NM Jewelry  
149 Dennis Carson   Midlothian TX Digital Art  
77/79 Teri Causey   Ft. Myers FL Printmaking http://Tericausey.com
40/42 Kaytha Coker Potts   Lufkin TX Fiber http://www.kaythapotts.com
66/68B Aaron Coleman Akolemn Kansas City MO Mixed Media  
217 Quincy Conwell   Frisco TX Painting  
120 Sean Corner Sean Corner Sculptures Wichita KS Sculpture http://www.seancorner.com
81 Stella Coupe Splash Fine Art Rosenberg / Houston TX Photography http://www.splashfineart.com
189 Cathy Crain Crain Art Studio Weatherford TX Ceramics http://www.crainartstudio.com
MS-tba-9 Ashley Crumley   San Angelo TX Ceramics http://www.etsy.com/shop/PotteryAshes
MS-tba-8 Chris Cumbie   Mobile AL Metalworks http://www.facebook.com/ChrisCumbieArt
36 Jonathan Davis   Terrell TX Painting http://davis watercolours.com
23B Rachel Dazey Dillon Rose Tulsa OK Jewelry http://www.dillonrose.net
197 Hanna de Volska AMBER  ART Fort Worth TX Jewelry  
43 Kirsten Denbow   Englewood CO Jewelry  
157 Roger Disney   TULSA OK Painting http://www.rogerdisney.com
33 Joshua Dodson   Rockwall TX Painting http://www.instagram.com/joshdodsonstudio
MS-tba-6 Christopher Doherty Christopher Doherty Photography Jupiter FL Photography http://www.dohertyphotography.com
113 Margaret Dyer   New Orleans LA Jewelry  
78 Deena Edwards   Angleton TX Painting http://deenaedwards.com
266 Angelika Ejtel   Dallas TX Photography http://www.behance.net/RapidHeartMovement
192/194 Joseph & Bridget Farmer J B Farmer St.Charles MO Sculpture http://www.jbfarmer.com
96 Rebekah Farrell Paper Comets Dallas TX Drawing http://www.paper-comets.com
152 john fesken John W Fesken New Orleans LA Mixed Media http://www. jwmadman.deviant.com  /   www.myspace/johnwfesken
115 Angelo Fico   Wilmot WI Glass  
105B McKenzie Fisk   Beverly Hills CA Painting  
54 Nicole Flood Flood Clothing LLC Portland OR Fiber http://www.FloodClothing.com
MS-tba-2 Brad Foster Jabberwocky Graphix Irving TX Drawing http://www.jabberwockygraphix.com/
AC-tba Aileen Frick Torn Paper Creations Phoenix AZ Mixed Media http://www.aileenfrick.com
172 Leslie Friedman redfish studio Arlington TX Glass http://www.theredfishstudio.com
AC-tba Sarah Janece Garcia   Dallas TX Painting http://www.sarahjanece.com
AC-19 Charlotte Glick   Onalaska TX Sculpture http://www.artmannequins.com
183 Sarah Goodyear   Fayetteville WV Painting http://www.SarahGoodyearStudios.com
56 Denise Greenwood Loveless Greenwood Sugar Land TX Sculpture http://www.artofgreenwood.com
223/225 Ronia Grillos   Freedom CA Leather  
AC-tba Alex Grimmer Freaky Record Los Angeles CA Mixed Media  
49 Kyle Gross Stones Throw Studio Austin TX Jewelry http://www.stonesthrowstudio.com
MS-tba-0 David Gulisano Sly Dog Studio Abiquiu NM Metalworks http://slydogstudio.com
246 Rebecca Guy Rebecca Guy Allen TX Digital Art http://www.onyzx.com
249 Vicki Hamende Wonderwall Desgins Hurst TX Mixed Media http://www.wonderwalldesigns.com
MS-tba-5 Meg Harper   Mesa AZ Mixed Media http://megharper.com
239 Kate Harrold Kate Harrold Photography Nashville TN Digital Art http://kateharrold.com
AC-tba Rachel Harvey Rachel Harvey Art Mt. Hood OR Painting http://www.rachelharveyart.com
244 Jenny Henley Henley Studios Marietta GA Mixed Media http://www.henleystudios.com
AC-tba Clifton Henri   Chicago IL Photography http://www.cliftonhenri.com
59 John Hernandez From the Vine Lawton OK Mixed Media  
119 Sarah Hickey Innerglow Art Plano TX Painting http://www.innerglowart.com/
32 April Hiler April Hiler Designs Sherman TX Jewelry http://aprilhiler.wix.com/aprilhilerdesigns
201 Adam Hoffman   Cottonwood Heights UT Digital Art http://ahfractals.com
191/193 Regina Jackson Sultry Touch Collection Dallas TX Fiber  
74 Sharon Johnston Sharon Johnston Jeweler Dallas TX Jewelry http://www.sharonjohnstonjeweler.com
93 William Jolley JR Brand Leather San Saba TX Leather http://www.JR-Brand.com
264 Paul Jones Davine Creations LLC Louisville CO Other http://www.davinecreations.com
AC-tba Kenya Jones KOLLECTIONS by Kenya Allen TX Painting http://www.kenyajonesart.com
AC-tba Damien Jones Damien Jones Art Berkeley CA Ceramics http://damienjonesart.com
AC-tba Thomas Jordan   Frisco TX Painting http://Thomasjordangallery.com
AC-tba Brian Joyner Hang Over Guitar Straps Chattanooga TN Leather http://www.etsy.com/shop/hangoverguitarstraps
58/60 Rollin Karg   Kechi KS Glass http://rollinkarg.com
AC-tba Boubakary Konseimbo boub'art Santa fe NM Painting  
230 Lisa Krannichfeld   Little Rock AR Painting http://www.lisakrannichfeld.com
70B Kent Kraus Kent Kraus Studio Sante Fe NM Sculpture http://www.kentkrausstudio.com
224/226 Esteban Kremen   Brooklyn NY Mixed Media http://www.kremenart.com
55 Jesse Kunerth Dose Creative Palm Bay FL Digital Art http://www.dosecreative.com
216/218 Jennifer Lashbrook Lashbrook Studios Dallas TX Mixed Media http://www.jenniferlashbrook.com
128/130 Greg Lathrop B & G Pottery Derby KS Ceramics http://bgpottery.com
99 Andrew Lawson Art By Andrew Lawson Midland TX Printmaking http://andrewlawson.net
31 Anna Lisa Leal   Leander TX Drawing http://annalisaleal.com
28B Vic Lee St. Victor Diaries St. Augustine FL Mixed Media http://www.stvictordiaries.com
199 Desarae Lee Desarae Lee Illustration SLC UT Drawing http://www.desaraelee.com
MS-tba-1 Christina Leta defectivebarbie Alhambra CA Painting http://www.defectivebarbie.com
251 May Levy   New orleans LA Photography http://Mayphotogallery.com
AC-tba Glenn Lewis Glenn Lewis Photography Greeley CO Photography http://www.glennlewisphotography.com
142/144 Jerry Locke Walls That Rock Tucson AZ Sculpture http://wallsthatrock.com
116 Jay Long Jay Long Studio Austin TX Mixed Media http://www.jaylong.com
182 Lisa Loudermilk   Austin TX Digital Art http://lisaloudermilk.com
184 Rick Loudermilk   Austin TX Painting http://rickloudermilk.com
88 Chris Madsen Burning Paper Hearts SLC UT Digital Art http://www.burningpaperhearts.com
30 Brian Magby Undeveloped Area Farms OKC OK Mixed Media http://www.uafarm.com
38 Mark Mallia Woodarts Austin TX wood http://www.mmallia.com
94 Matt Maresch Matt Maresch Wylie TX Photography http://mattmaresch.com
AC-tba Mike Mariano Tyrones Treasures Okmulgee OK Sculpture http://www.facebook.com/Tyronestreasures
AC-2 roger mathews mathews gallery wichita KS Sculpture  
AC-4 Roger Mathews Mathews Gallery Wichita KS Jewelry  
AC-tba Chris McCarthy Park Avenue Glass St. Louis MO Glass http://parkavenueglass.com
186 Haylee McFarland HMdesignStudios Whittier CA Drawing http://www.HMdesignStudios.com
173 Char McGaughy Art of Char Dallas TX Painting http://www.ArtofChar.com
AC-tba Joachim Mcmillan Joachim Mcmillan Beaverton OR Painting http://www.joachimmcmillan.com
AC-3 Michael Michaud MTM Custom Woodworks Bartonville TX wood http://MTMcustomwoodworks.com
237 Kae Willow Milane WireWeaver Santa Fe NM Jewelry http://www.wireweaver.com
46 Kristin Miller Kristin Miller Jewelry Dallas TX Jewelry  
188 Michelle Moss The Sterling Flower Stevens Point WI Jewelry http://www.thesterlingflower.com
97 Drew Mounce Young Mounce Studios Iowa City IA Painting  
27B Victoria Mountz H. Victoria Mountz French Knit Jewelry Designs Phoenix AZ Jewelry http://victoriamountz.com
53 April Murphy AEM Gallery Houston TX Painting http://www.aprilmurphy.com
25B Ed Myers   lake mary FL Digital Art http://www.lionoptic.com
145 Natasha Mylius Natasha Mylius Fine Art Round Rock TX Painting http://www.gallerynandm.com
AC-tba Dana Novakovich Willow Brook Studios Marshfield MO Leather http://willowbrookleather.com
114B Xavier Nuez Xavier Nuez Chicago IL Photography http://www.nuez.com
39 Jennifer Nunnelee Lakestone Jewelry New Market MN Jewelry http://www.lakestonejewelry.com
177 Kathy Oda KODA Glass Designs Ladys Island SC Glass http://www.kathyoda.com
37 Roy Odom Soulflame Pottery Ft. Worth TX Ceramics http://www.soulflamepottery.com
85 Miki Oliver Natural Accents Richardson TX Glass http:// This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
51 Vladimir Ovtcharov Ovcharov Art Studio Albuquerque NM Painting http://www.ovtcharovart.com
AC-tba Kyleene Palagar   Dallas TX Ceramics http://instagram.com/ataviststudio
124 Cindy Partin Henna Body Art Plano TX Other  
126 Todd Perkins Todd Perkins Art Denver CO Mixed Media http://www.toddperkinsart.com
176/180 Larry Pile Kessler Craftsman Dallas TX Glass http://www.kesslercraftsman.com
AC-tba Jack Pine Jack Pine Studio Laurelville OH Glass http://www.JackPineStudio.com
165/167 Juan Pollock sugarpost salt lake city UT Metalworks  
174 Tai Poon Watercolor on Silk Claremont CA Painting http://taipoon.com
122 David Pound Twentyheads.com Sparta TN Mixed Media http://twentyheads.com
227/229 Dakota Pratt Dakota Pratt Design Dallas TX Sculpture http://dakotapratt.com
117 Tom Radca   Port Washington OH Ceramics http://www.tomradca.com
248 Ralph Rankin   Orlando FL Digital Art  
63/65 Jamie Rice Jamie Rice Plano TX Mixed Media http://www.jamiericeart.com
222 Craig Roderick American Road Trip Photography Jasper AL Photography http://www.americanroadtripphotography.com
154 Jason Rodriguez Art87jr Metairie LA Painting http://www.facebook.com/art87jr
48/50 Michael Rohner RohnerArt.com Berkeley CA Drawing http://www.rohnerart.com
AC-1 Edward Rohr Paradise Valley Woodturning Belle Plaine KS wood http://Paradise Valley Woodturning
45/47 Zavison Rolfes Zavison Rolfes Studio Atlanta GA Mixed Media http://www.zavisonrolfes.com
87 Julie Roth   West Bend WI Painting http://www.rothillustration.com
89 Andrew Roth   West Bend WI Photography http://andrewrothphotography.com
90 Brad Ruppert Vintage Sculpture Norwalk IA Mixed Media http://vintagesculpture.com
52 Ellie Rusinova Mad Tatters Denver CO Digital Art http://www.madtatters.com
52 Ellie Rusinova   Denver CO Mixed Media http://www.madtatters.com
231 Richard Ryan Vitreous Matter Glass Studio Bourbonnais IL Glass http://www.vitreousmatter.com
200/202 Joshua Samuels ellajude Memphis TN Jewelry http://ellajude.com
29 Jayme Savage Savage Bones and Stones Flower Mound TX Jewelry http://www.facebook.com/Savage.Bones.and.Stones/
80/82 John Scanlan Scanlan Portfolio Glenwood IA Photography http://www.scanlan.com
92 Carianne Schulte Carianne Austin TX Jewelry http://www.bycarianne.com
72 Jennifer Seeley   South Jordan UT Painting http://jennseeleyart.com
41 Alan Serota Serota Fine Art Spicewood TX Painting http://spicewoodpotteryfineart.com
AC-tba Megan Shatz Mana Culture AUSTIN TX Jewelry http://manaculture.com
MS-tba-4 Petty Shepard The African Hut kingsport TN Fiber  
243 phill Singer Singer Fine Art Collection New Britain PA Painting http://www.psingerart.com
153 Christopher Smith Smith Map Studio Liberty Hill TX Drawing http://smithmapstudio.com
146/148 Yeongsin Song sarusdesignart Inc. Denton TX Mixed Media  
140B Dawn Sontag WoofWare Sandy UT Fiber http://www.woofware.com
AC-tba Frank Sowells Jr. Art View Creations Dallas TX Drawing http://artviewcreations.com
238 Sharon Spillar   St. Louis MO Painting http://www.spillarstudios.com
103 Jeffrey St Romain PencilArt504.com Mandeville LA Drawing http://StructureStudios.org
104B Roberta Starbird RPS Jewelry Austin TX Jewelry http://www.starbirdjewelry.com
235 Frank Strunk III   St. Petersburg FL Metalworks http://www.frankstrunk.com
160/162 Tai Taeoalii Art By Tai Hannibal MO Drawing http://www.ArtByTai.com
84 Fred Tate   Austin TX Jewelry http://fredandjanistatedesigns.com
255 Bala Thiagarajan Art by Bala Wood Dale IL Painting http://www.artbybala.com
AC-tba Thomas Thorp Karve-Ware La Luz NM wood http://karveware.com
34 Kristin Thorsen thorsenart Decatur GA Painting http://www.thorsenart.com
AC-tba James Threalkill www.threalkillart.com Nashville TN Painting http://www.threalkillart.com
AC-tba Holly Ulm Isms Nisswa MN Jewelry http://www.etsy.com/shop/isms
62B Andy Van Schyndle   Algoma WI Painting http://wagalabagala.com
257/259 Steven Vigil   Oakland CA Drawing http://www.stevenvigil.com
155 David Vigo David Vigo Fine Art Pensacola FL Metalworks http://www.Davidvigofineart.com
175 Rebekah Vinyard Rebekah Vinyard Jewelry AUSTIN TX Jewelry http://www.rebekahvinyard.com
86 Adrian Vogel Hardwood Reclamation Kansas City KS wood http://www.hardwoodreclamation.com
151 Robert Walker RW2 Gallery Boardman OH Painting http://www.RW2Gallery.com
234 Henry Warner ALCOVE FINE ART Atlanta GA Mixed Media http://www.hcwarner.com
83 Casie Warnke Art By Casie Buda TX Drawing http://www.artbycasie.com
AC-tba Kat Warwick The Art Life Way Dallas TX Sculpture http://www.theartlifeway.com
57 Jason Weiner Dec3arts Mckinney TX Painting http://www.dec3arts.com
179 Kevin Weinreich Someday K Lakewood CO Digital Art http://www.somedayk.com
AC-tba Joshua Weiss   DALLAS TX Photography http://www.joshuadweiss.com
101 Erin Welden   Austin TX Painting http://weldendesigns.com
AC-tba Mick Whitcomb Nomad springfield MO Mixed Media http://facebook.com/nomadspringfield
MS-tba-10 Laurie Wilhite Evergreen Mountain LLC Santa Claus IN Mixed Media http://evergreenmountainpens.com
MS-tba-3 Hannah Wood   Burnsville NC Jewelry http://www.blackblackmoon.com
204/206 Jennifer & Joseph Worth South Austin Gallery Austin TX Mixed Media http://www.southaustingallery.com
156 Carla Wright Carla Wright Gallery Franktown CO Painting http://www.mcarlawright.com
253 Samuel Yao   Ann Arbor MI Fiber  
109/111B Kevin Zuckerman Kevin Zuckerman LOS RANCHOS NM Painting http://www.kevinzuckerman.com
263 Lauren Zwar Before The Eye Tucson AZ Jewelry http://beforetheeye.com

Deep Ellum 2018 Sponsors pabstgraphics groupLyft DallasDeep Ellum FoundationKNONDeep Ellum Brewing CompanyYelpBai WaterSons of Hermann HallDowntown Dalls IncLakewood BrewingDARTOutlaw NationGreen Mountain EnergyDo 214Deep Ellum Community AssociationStar 102.1Lone StarNow 102.9

© 2017 MEI Productions (The Celebration Engineers) All Rights Reserved