2017 Visual Artists By Medium

 

Medium Booth # First Name Last Name Business Name City State Web
Ceramics 99 Penny Born Penny B Pottery Richardson TX www.pennybpottery.com
Ceramics 50 Jack Charney Earthenware Ceramics Santa Fe NM http://www.jackcharney.com
Ceramics 184 Cathy Crain Crain Art Studio Weatherford TX http://www.crainartstudio.com
Ceramics AC-8 Tony Holman Holman Pottery Plano TX  
Ceramics 126 Greg Lathrop B & G Pottery Derby KS www.bgpottery.com
Ceramics 7 Jacqueline Wetzel Phillips Windyridge Pottery Mansfield TX  
Ceramics 243 Gint & Regina Sabaliauskas Balt Design Clay Studio Evergreen CO  
Ceramics 143 Jon Thompson Debbie's Birdhouses Lampe MO  
Ceramics AC-7/9 Patrick Tutt The Gourmet Potter Murphys CA www.thegourmetpotter.com
Digital Art 231 Jason Brueck Alter Images Nashville TN http://www.alterimagesart.com
Digital Art 101 Tanya Doskova Doskova Art Phoenix AZ http://www.fineartoncanvas.com
Digital Art AC-14 Jimmy Ellis JimmyEllisArt Dallas TX http://JimmyEllisArt.com
Digital Art 107 Shawn Harris Shawn Ray Harris Trinidad CO http://www.shawnrayharris.com
Digital Art 229 Kate Harrold Kate Harrold Photography Nashville TN http://kateharrold.com
Digital Art 56 Dewey James Dewey James Studio Minneapolis MN http://deweyjamesstudio.com
Digital Art 30 Vic Lee St. Victor Diaries Encinitas CA http://www.stvictordiaries.com
Digital Art 149 Richard (Rick) Lorenz Silent Echoes Bella Vista AR http://www.Lorenzfineart.com
Digital Art 88 Chris Madsen Burning Paper Hearts SLC UT http://www.burningpaperhearts.com
Digital Art 94 Ralph Rankin   Orlando FL  
Drawing 97 Erin Curry   Dallas TX http://www.ecurryart.com
Drawing 181 Rebekah Farrell Paper Comets Dallas TX http://www.paper-comets.com
Drawing 237/239 Phil Kutno Phil Kutno Studios Tucson AZ www.philkutnostudios.com
Drawing 121 Desarae Lee Desarae Lee Illustration SLC UT http://www.desaraelee.com
Drawing AC-21 Patsy Lindamood   Huntsville TX http://www.lindamoodfineart.com
Drawing 137/139 Michael Rohner RohnerArt.com Oakland CA http://www.rohnerart.com
Drawing 128/130 Tai Taeoalii Art By Tai Hannibal MO http://www.ArtByTai.com
Drawing 199/201 Steven Vigil   Oakland CA http://www.stevenvigil.com
Drawing 215 Casie Warnke Art By Casie Buda TX http://www.artbycasie.com
Drawing 83 Natalie Zimmerman Scratchboard Art by Natalie Zimmerman Austin TX http://www.nataliezimmermanart.com
Fiber 176 Mimi Damrauer Mimi Designs Phoenix AZ http://www.mimidesigns.tv
Fiber 77/79 Regina Jackson Sultry Touch Collection Dallas TX  
Fiber 186 J.J. Reichert Goldyfish by Jessica Joy Bellefontaine OH http://www.goldyfish.com 
Fiber 59/61 Jeff Seemayer Colors Artwear Ventura CA http://www.colorsartwear.com
Fiber 80 Kim Williams pure intent whittier CA http://www.pureintent.org
Glass 86 Terry Foster Kathy Stringer Two Studios Glass Lewisville TX www.twostudiosglass.com
Glass 52/54 Rollin Karg   Kechi KS http://rollinkarg.com
Glass 42 Michelle McDaniel Masterpiece Glass Austin TX http://www.eccentricluxuries.com
Glass 82 John McDonald Meridian Street Art Glass Valley Center KS www.meridianstreetartglass.com
Glass AC-17 Larry Pile Kessler Craftsman Dallas TX http://www.kesslercraftsman.com
Jewelry 72 Margaret  Aden Original Sin Jewelry Vail AZ www.originalsinjewelry.com
Jewelry 2 Heather Adriance   Flower Mound TX  
Jewelry 57 Rick  Allen Sibling Rivalry Artisans Arlington TX www.siblingrivalryartisans.com
Jewelry 43 Ana Andricain Jewel of Havana Baton Rouge LA www.JewelofHavana.com
Jewelry 262 Lora  Calhoun Wrapped To Wear Lago Vista TX http://www.wrappedtowear.com
Jewelry 241 Rachel Dazey Dillon Rose Tulsa OK http://www.dillonrose.net
Jewelry 197 Hanna de Volska Amber Art Fort Worth TX  
Jewelry 71 William Doak Ivory for Art leander TX http://www.ivoryforart.com
Jewelry 49 Kyle Gross Stones Throw Studio Austin TX http://www.stonesthrowstudio.com
Jewelry 135 Olesea Malancea Olessya Handmade Jewelry Designs Dallas TX http://www.etsy.com/shop/olessyas
Jewelry 74 Terri McAshan Terri's Glass Creations Austin  TX http://terrisglasscreations.com
Jewelry 46/48 Carlos Montanaro Rewind Indio CA http://www.rewindjewelry.com
Jewelry 15 Arthur Ragauskas Art's jewelry Chicago IL  
Jewelry 200 Joshua Samuels Ellajude Memphis TN www.ellajude.com
Jewelry AC-4 James Sandoval   Rio Rancho NM www.jewelrybytraditions.com
Jewelry 70 Aline Sar Hartstring Jewelry San Francisco CA  
Jewelry 249 Jayme Savage Savage Bones and Stones Flower Mound TX http://www.facebook.com/Savage.Bones.and.Stones/
Jewelry 36/38 Megan Shatz Mana Culture Austin TX www.manaculture.com
Jewelry AC-16 Esther Sullivan   Bozeman MT http://www.esthersullivan.com
Jewelry 226 Andrew Vandekop Backyard Silversmiths Dallas TX www.BackyardSilversmiths.com
Jewelry 118 Monique Weston Monique Weston Houston TX www.moniqueweston.com
Jewelry 41 Lauren Zwar Before The Eye Tucson  AZ www.beforetheeye.com
Leather 213 Ronia Grillos   Freedom CA  
Leather 3 Brian Joyner Hang Over Guitar Straps Dunwoody GA http://www.etsy.com/shop/hangoverguitarstraps
Leather 151/153 Steven Malone   Syracuse NY  
Leather AC-2 Crystal McCann Eccentric Luxuries Brooklyn WI http://www.eccentricluxuries.com
Leather 227 Dave Piper Piper Sandal Co. San Antonio TX http://www.pipersandals.com
Leather AC-6 Scott Rawlings   American Fort UT etsy.com/shop/fullgive
Leather 55 Joe & Pat White Hidemasters of Colorado, LLC Colorado Springs CO http://www.hidemasters.weebly.com
Metalworks 141 Hill Brin   Cotopaxi CO www.etsy.com/shop/HillBrinDesigns
Metalworks 165/167 Fred Conlon Sugarpost Salt Lake City UT http://www.sugarpost.com
Metalworks 235 Frank Strunk III   St. Petersburg FL http://www.frankstrunk.com
Metalworks 5 Sompit  Xia Can Do Planes Granite Falls NC http://www.candoplanes.com
Mixed Media 114 Carla Arimes Izzy Love Embellishments Dallas TX http://Facebook/izzyloveembelishments
Mixed Media 203/205 Gregory Arth   Colleyville TX www.gregoryarth.com
Mixed Media AC-18 Juan/Daniel Barreneche/Schemel D3F CO LLC Grand Prairie TX  
Mixed Media 104 Melanie Blackerby   Mobile AL www.melanieblackerby.com
Mixed Media 73 Daniel Bondroff Daniel Bondroff Miami FL http://www.danbondroff.com
Mixed Media 140 Chris Cumbie   Mobile AL http://www.facebook.com/ChrisCumbieArt
Mixed Media 31/33 Elizabeth Dunlop Elizabeth Dunlop Studios Mesa AZ www.elizabethdunlop.com
Mixed Media 251 John Fesken John W Fesken New Orleans LA http://www.jwmadman.deviant.com
Mixed Media 136 Rebecca Guy Rebecca Guy Allen TX http://www.onyzx.com
Mixed Media 117 Vicki Hamende Wonderwall Desgins Hurst TX http://www.wonderwalldesigns.com
Mixed Media 129 Meg Harper   Mesa AZ http://megharper.com
Mixed Media 103 Esteban Kremen   Brooklyn NY http://www.kremenart.com
Mixed Media 193 Danyelle Lakin   Houston TX www.lakincreative.com
Mixed Media 158 Roman Martinez   El Paso TX http://www.romanartdesign.com
Mixed Media AC-13 Maja McFaul Maja, Inc. Dallas TX  
Mixed Media 82 Lou Michaels Lofty Vision Studio Ocala FL http://www.lvs3d.com
Mixed Media 87 Todd Perkins Todd Perkins Art Denver CO http://www.toddperkinsart.com
Mixed Media 120 David Pound Twentyheads.com Sparta TN www.twentyheads.com
Mixed Media 255 Heather Renaux   Hopkins MN http://www.heatherrenaux.com
Mixed Media 89/91 Jamie Rice Jamie Rice Plano TX http://www.jamiericeart.com
Mixed Media 259 Sundie Ruppert Vintage Sculpture Norwalk IA www.vintagesculpture.com
Mixed Media 45 Ellie Rusinova Mad Tatters Denver CO http://www.madtatters.com
Mixed Media 264/266 Neil  Russell Neilzeye North Hollywood CA http://www.neilzeye.com
Mixed Media 183/185 Yeongsin Song sarusdesignart Inc. Denton TX  
Mixed Media 9 Marisol Spoon Marisol Spoon Inc. Charleston SC http://Marisolspoon.com
Mixed Media 113 Henry Warner ALCOVE FINE ART Clarkston GA http://www.alcovearts.com
Mixed Media 202/204 Jennifer & Joseph Worth South Austin Gallery Austin TX http://www.southaustingallery.com
Other 115 Erika Bushee Art Rocks Studio Flower Mound TX  
Other 67 Carlo Guadagno KlapnKlip Home and Body Austin TX http://www.klapnklip.com
Other 216/218 Jennifer Lashbrook Lashbrook Studios Dallas TX http://www.jenniferlashbrook.com
Other 122 Cindy Partin Henna Body Art Plano TX  
Other 25 Nora Susko A Fresh Perspective Face & Body Little Elm TX http://www.afreshperspectivefaceandbodyart.com
Other 155 Mick Whitcomb Nomad Springfield MO http://facebook.com/nomadspringfield/
Painting 222/224 Jennifer Ardolino Jennifer Ardolino Fine Art Homosassa FL www.jaart.com
Painting 105 Ken Bonner Ken Bonner Santa Fe NM http://www.kenbonner.com 
Painting 109/111 John Bramblitt   Denton TX www.bramblitt.net
Painting 257 Lauren Briere Robots in Rowboats Austin TX www.robotsinrowboats.com
Painting 66/68 Sidney Carter Sidney's Creations Powder Springs GA http://www.sidneycarter.net
Painting 217 Quincy Conwell   Frisco  TX  
Painting 62 Robert Cornman MindWorks Inc. Lakeland FL www.rjcmindworks.com
Painting 4 Pamela Enriquez-Courts Regalos Del Sol Las Cruces NM  
Painting 145 McKenzie Fisk   Beverly Hills CA  
Painting 47 Sarah Janece Garcia   San Antonio TX http://www.sarahjanece.com
Painting 182 Sarah Goodyear   Fayetteville WV http://www.SarahGoodyearStudios.com
Painting 93/95 Hanna Halvorsen   Tarzana CA www.gannasart.com
Painting 230 Lisa Krannichfeld   Little Rock AR http://www.lisakrannichfeld.com
Painting 131 Char McGaughy Art of Char Dallas TX http://www.ArtofChar.com
Painting 28 Molly McGuire Magwire Art LLC Folsom LA http://www.magwireart.com
Painting 6 Drew Mounce Young Mounce Studios Iowa City IA  
Painting 190 Chrissy Mount Kapp The Vintage Painter Luck WI http://www.vintagepainter.com
Painting 188 Steve Moya Moya Art Arlington TX http://moyaart.com
Painting 180 Vladimir Ovtcharov Ovcharov Art Studio Albuquerque NM http://www.ovtcharovart.com
Painting 123 Derek Patterson   Port Vincent LA  
Painting 175 Tai Poon Watercolor on Silk Claremont CA www.taipoon.com
Painting 157 Andy Quaglino AQuaglino Art Conifer CO http://www.AQOils.com
Painting AC-8 Alan Serota Serota Fine Art Spicewood TX www.spicewoodpotteryfineart.com
Painting 13 Jeff Sheely   Carrollton TX http://www.facebook.com/iamskele
Painting 127 Phill Singer Singer Fine Art Collection New Britain PA http://www.psingerart.com
Painting 238 Sharon Spillar   St. Louis MO http://www.spillarstudios.com
Painting 124 Andrew Van Schyndle   Algoma WI www.wagalabagala.com
Painting 253 Robert Walker RW2 Gallery Youngstown OH http://www.RW2Gallery.com
Painting 53 Jason Weiner Dec3arts Mckinney TX http://www.dec3arts.com
Painting 206 Tauma Wiggins Tauma Wiggins Art Dallas TX http://www.taumawigginsart.com
Painting 138 Wendy Wilkerson Cicuye Studios Glorieta NM http://wlwilkerson.com
Painting 160 Carla Wright Carla Wright Gallery Franktown CO http://www.mcarlawright.com
Photography 116 Kristy Allmon Enchanted Photodesign Houston TX www.enchantedphotodesign.com
Photography 223/225 Sheldon Anderson   Baton Rouge LA http://geauxphotography.com
Photography 191 B. Eugene Bauer Bauer Photography Saint Peters  MO http://www.bauerphotography.org
Photography 84 Dona Bollard The Spotted Pony Photography Rye CO www.thespottedponyphotography.com
Photography 81 Stella Coupe Splash Fine Art Rosenberg TX http://www.splashfineart.com
Photography 125 Clark Crenshaw Clark Crenshaw Photography Garland TX http://clarkcrenshawphotography.com
Photography AC-10 April Davis Deadly Creative Austin TX http://www.deadlycreative.com
Photography 11 Christopher Doherty Christopher Doherty Photography Jupiter FL http://www.dohertyphotography.com
Photography 233 Angelika Ejtel RapidHeartMovement Dallas TX https://www.behance.net/RapidHeartMovement
Photography 32/34 Lijah Hanley Lijah Hanley Photography vancouver WA www.lijahhanley.com
Photography AC-11 David Julian   Westminster CO www.davidajulian.us
Photography 90/92 Glenn Lewis Glenn Lewis Photography Greeley CO http://www.glennlewisphotography.com
Photography AC-15 Jessie Mead Journey Junkies Photography Addison TX http.//www.journeyjunkies.net
Photography 63 Ron Mellott The Nature Gallery Bloomington IN http://www.natgal.zenfolio.com
Photography 177 Dmitry Nevozhay   Pearland TX  
Photography 65 Patrick Potter   Metairie LA http://www.nolaimagery.com
Photography 244/246 Bruce Reinfeld High Fidelity Gallery Philadelphia PA http://www.highfidelitydisco.com
Photography 78 Mikel Robinson Robinson Studio Santa Fe NM http://www.mikelrobinson.com
Photography AC-1/3 Jamie Rood   Austin TX http://www.JamieRood.com
Photography 60 Radim Schreiber   Fairfield IA http://www.fireflyexperience.org
Photography 173 Jason Stoddart   Cookeville TN http://www.jasonstoddart.com
Photography 29 Thomas Styczynski Thomas Styczynski Photography Santa Barbara CA http://tsimages.com
Photography 8/10  Mike Woodward Mike Woodward Photography San Clemente CA www.MikeWoodwardPhotography.com
Sculpture 119 Ed Bratton Moss Ridge Designs Rogers AR www.mossridgedesigns.com
Sculpture 35 Richard Cooley Metal Sculpture by Dick Cooley West  Bend WI www.sparkplugguy.com
Sculpture 142 Sean Corner Sean Corner Sculptures Wichita KS http://www.seancorner.com
Sculpture 192/194 Joseph & Bridget Farmer J B Farmer St.Charles MO http://www.jbfarmer.com
Sculpture AC-19 Charlotte Glick   Onalaska TX http://www.artmannequins.com
Sculpture AC-20/22 Paco Gonzalez Paco Gonzalez Lamps Bellflower CA http://www.pacostones.com
Sculpture 58 Kent Kraus Kent Kraus Studio Sante Fe NM http://www.kentkrausstudio.com
Sculpture 51 Ryan  Kvande Spunwheel LLC Thornton CO http://www.spunwheel.com
Sculpture 234 Darren Miller Jarmac, Inc. Decatur IL http://www.prairieornamentals.com
Sculpture 254/256 Dakota Pratt Dakota Pratt Design Dallas TX www.dakotapratt.com
Sculpture 37 Rita Ross   Austin TX www.ritamarieross.com
Wood 40 Mark Mallia Woodarts Austin TX http://www.mmallia.com
Wood AC-12 Michael Michaud MTM Custom Woodworks Bartonville TX www.MTMcustomwoodworks.com
Wood AC-5 Edward Rohr Paradise Valley Woodturning Belle Plaine KS http://paradisevalleywoodturning.com
Wood 179 Frank Skully Boxed In Cincinnati OH  

 

2017 Sponsors

Sponsors

Pabst Deep Ellum Foundation Graphics Group KNON Downtown Dalls Inc Nestle Dallas Observer Green Mountain Energy Yelp Outlaw Nation Deep Ellum Brewing Company Sons of Hermann Hall Now 102.9 DART Sons of Hermann Hall Do 214 Deep Ellum Community Association Star 102.1 Lone Star

© 2017 MEI Productions (The Celebration Engineers) All Rights Reserved